Book an appointment

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Thank you for visiting our online booking website. Please take a moment to familiarise yourself with our online data protection principles.

Personal data enjoys special protection. SRK national blood donation would like to take this opportunity to tell you whether and how your data is collected or used when you visit our website.

Data security

SRK national blood donation is committed to safeguarding the privacy of users and handling the personal data of visitors to its website in accordance with the provisions of the Swiss Federal Act on Data Protection.

General data (log files)

If you do not actively enter any data on our website, we will only collect the data that is transmitted automatically by your Web browser. This includes: the date and time at which one of our Web pages is accessed, your browser type, the browser settings, the operating system used, the last page visited, the amount of data transferred, the access status (file transferred, file not found, etc.) and your IP address. The website cannot be displayed unless your IP address is stored temporarily. We only use this data for the purpose of enabling you to use the Web pages accessed, for statistical purposes and to improve our website. We do not use this data to identify individual persons. This data is not stored together with any other personal data relating to the user.

Signing in with your donor details

You have the option of signing in to the online booking system with your donor number and surname in order to book an appointment. This data was originally collected from you directly when you gave blood.

Your personal data (e.g. name, date of birth, address, blood group) and data that is important for determining your next blood donation appointment (e.g. date of most recent donation, type of donations made, preferred donation type) will be transferred to a secure offline server in Germany for the purpose of booking an appointment (service provider: deltacity.NET GmbH & Co. KG, with whom a data protection agreement is in place). Your data will only be used for the purpose of booking an appointment.

If you do not wish for your data to be stored in the system for the purpose of booking appointments, simply send us a confidential email to info@ichspendeblut.ch or call 0800 148 148 (free of charge within Switzerland).

Protection of personal data

Insofar as personal data (e.g. name, address or email addresses) is collected on our websites, this is done on a voluntary basis wherever possible.

Data management

We will correct and complete any saved data as soon as we become aware of any changes. If necessary, we will also inform the data recipient. Stored data is deleted via an automatic process once the legal or contractual retention period has expired, or if the data is no longer needed.

Security

If, when requesting pages and files within this website, you are asked to enter personal data, we wish to point out that this transmission via the Internet is secure as it is sent via SSL. This data privacy statement does not apply to any websites accessed via links. We accept no responsibility for such sites.

Cookies

Our pages use cookies, which are small text files that are stored on your device, to enhance user friendliness. Some of these cookies will be deleted whenever you close your browser (session cookies), whereas others remain on your computer so that we can recognise your device on your next visit to the website. You can decide whether you wish to be informed of the placement of cookies and whether you wish to allow or refuse cookies on a case-by-case basis via your browser settings. You can also disable all cookies. If you do, some of the website’s functions may not be available.

Analytics services

On our website, we use Matomo, an open-source web analysis tool (https://matomo.org) to gather and store data for marketing and optimisation purposes. This data is made available to SRK national blood donation and is not shared with third parties. Usage profiles under a pseudonym may be created from this data. For this purpose, cookies may be used. Cookies are small text files which are saved locally in the cache of the site visitor’s internet browser. Cookies allow the site to recognise the internet browser. The data gathered using Matomo will not be used to identify the visitor to the website without the specific prior permission of the person involved, and it will not be combined with personal data about the bearer of the pseudonym.

You can delete cookies that have been saved or prevent cookies from being saved via the security settings in your browser. Preventing cookies from being saved can in some cases limit the usability of our website.

You can prevent the use of Matomo by clicking on the following link:

Information on the sending of emails

The following information explains the content of our emails as well as the sending, log in and statistical analysis processes. By using the online booking service, you consent to receiving emails and to the processes described.

Sending

We only send emails and other electronic notifications in connection with bookings and invitations with the consent of the recipient.

Collection and analysis for statistical purposes

When emails are opened, technical information (e.g. information about the time at which the email is opened) will be collected initially. This information will be used to enable technical improvements to the service and to review its general availability. The data collected for statistical purposes includes information about whether or not emails are opened, when they are opened and which links are clicked on. This data is not used to identify individuals.

Réservation en ligne

Protection des données et conditions d’utilisation

Nous vous remercions d’avoir visité notre site internet pour le système de réservation et aimerions vous présenter nos principes de protection des données en ligne.

Les données personnelles bénéficient d’une protection particulière. Le don du sang interrégional SRK souhaite vous informer sur la façon dont vos données sont collectées et utilisées pendant votre visite sur notre site internet.

Sécurité des données

Le don du sang interrégional SRK s’engage à protéger la vie privée de ses utilisateurs et à traiter les données personnelles des utilisateurs de son site internet selon les dispositions de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données.

Données générales (fichiers journaux)

Tant que vous ne saisissez pas activement de données sur notre site internet, nous collectons uniquement les données que votre navigateur internet transmet automatiquement. Les données suivantes sont concernées : date et heure de consultation d’une de nos pages internet, votre type de navigateur, les réglages du navigateur, le système d’exploitation utilisé, la dernière page consultée, la quantité de données transmises et le statut d’accès (fichier transmis, fichier non trouvé etc.) ainsi que votre adresse IP. Sans enregistrement au préalable de l’adresse IP, la page internet ne peut pas être affichée. Nous utilisons ces données uniquement dans le but de permettre l’utilisation même des pages que vous avez consultées, à des fins statistiques ainsi que pour l’amélioration de notre offre internet. Nous n’établissons pas de lien à caractère personnel avec ces données. Il n’y a pas d’enregistrement de ces données en association avec d’autres données à caractère personnel de l’utilisateur.

Connexion avec vos données de donneur

Dans le système de réservation vous avez la possibilité de vous connecter avec votre numéro de donneur et votre nom afin de réserver un rendez-vous. La collecte initiale des données a eu lieu directement auprès de votre personne dans le cadre d’un don du sang auquel vous avez participé.

Vos données de base (par ex. nom, date de naissance, adresse, groupe sanguin) et les données essentielles à la détermination de votre prochain rendez-vous de don (par ex. date du dernier don, type des dons effectués, type de don privilégié) sont transmises à un serveur sécurisé en Allemagne pour la prise de rendez-vous (prestataire de service: deltacity.NET GmbH & Co. KG, avec lequel il existe un accord sur le respect de la protection des données). Vos données sont utilisées uniquement pour la prise de rendez-vous.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos données soient conservées ici dans le système pour une réservation, il vous suffit simplement de nous envoyer un email confidentiel à info@ichspendeblut.ch ou de nous contacter par téléphone au numéro gratuit suivant: 0800 148 148.

Protection des données à caractère personnel

Si nos pages devaient collecter des données à caractère personnel (par exemple nom, adresse ou adresse email), cela se fait tant que possible à titre volontaire.

Gestion des données

Nous rectifions et complétons les données enregistrées dès qu’un changement est porté à notre connaissance. En cas de besoin, nous informons également les destinataires des données. Nous supprimons les données enregistrées par un procédé automatisé au moment où le délai de conservation légal ou contractuel a expiré ou lorsque les données ne sont plus utiles.

Sécurité

Si dans le cadre de cette offre, vous affichez des pages ou des fichiers vous demandant de saisir des données vous concernant, nous vous informons que cette transmission par internet est effectuée de manière sécurisée par cryptage SSL. Cette déclaration de protection des données ne concerne pas les contenus des autres sites internet auxquels vous pourriez accéder par des liens. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité à ce sujet.

Cookies

Sur nos pages nous utilisons des cookies afin d’augmenter la convivialité du site. Il s’agit de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre appareil. Certains de ces cookies sont supprimés lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (cookies de session), d’autres restent présents sur votre ordinateur afin qu’il soit reconnus lors d’une prochaine visite. À l’aide des réglages de votre navigateur vous pouvez déterminer si vous voulez être informé sur l’installation des cookies et si vous souhaitez au cas par cas confirmer ou refuser l’installation de cookies. Vous pouvez également refuser de manière générale l’installation de cookies. Cela peut éventuellement occasionner des restrictions dans l’utilisation de la page internet.

Service d’analyses

Notre site internet collecte et enregistre les données avec Matomo, un outil d’analyse Open-Source (https://matomo.org), à des fins marketing et d’optimisation. Ces données sont à la disposition du don du sang interrégional SRK et ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Ces données peuvent servir à constituer des profils d’utilisateurs sous un pseudonyme. Des cookies peuvent être utilisés à cet effet. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés localement dans la mémoire intermédiaire du navigateur internet de l’utilisateur. Les cookies permettent de reconnaitre le navigateur internet. Sauf votre consentement distinct, les données collectées avec Matomo ne sont pas utilisées pour identifier personnellement l’utilisateur de ce site internet, ni pour associer les données personnelles au porteur du pseudonyme.

Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies existants dans les réglages de sécurité de votre navigateur ou désactiver complètement l’enregistrement de cookies. En empêchant l’enregistrement de cookies, cela peut le cas échéant entrainer des restrictions dans l’utilisation de notre site internet.

Vous pouvez empêcher l’utilisation de Matomo en cliquant sur le lien suivant:

Remarques concernant l’envoi d’emails

Par les remarques suivantes, nous vous expliquons les contenus de nos emails ainsi que les procédés de connexion, d’envoi et d’évaluation statistique. En utilisant notre service de réservation vous déclarez avoir reçu et être d’accord avec le procédé décrit.

Envoi

Nous envoyons des emails et d’autres notifications électroniques uniquement avec le consentement des destinataires dans le cadre des réservations et des invitations de rendez-vous.

Collecte statistique et analyses

Dans le cadre de la consultation d’emails, seules les informations techniques, telles les informations sur le moment de la consultation, sont collectées dans un premier temps. Ces informations servent à l’amélioration technique des services et pour vérifier la délivrabilité générale. Font également partie de la collecte à des fins statistiques, la constatation si les emails sont ouverts, à quel moment ils le sont et quels liens sont cliqués. Il n’y a pas d’attribution personnalisée de ces données.